Filter media by:
Sunday Service: Knowing God Part 1
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Hits: 12
30 mins 4 secs
Sunday Service: Philippians 3:1-7
Wednesday Service: Trust God
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Hits: 19
27 mins 7 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 30:25-43
Sunday Service: God Works
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Hits: 16
33 mins 16 secs
Sunday Service: Acts 16:6-40
Wednesday Service: The Increase
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
Hits: 16
33 mins 7 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 30:1-24
Sunday Service: Hearts of Expectancy
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Hits: 20
30 mins 35 secs
Sunday Service: Luke 3:15-18
Sunday Service: God is Near
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Hits: 20
27 mins 40 secs
Sunday Service: Matthew 1:18-23
Wednesday Service: The Glory of God's Son
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
Hits: 16
33 mins 53 secs
Wednesday Service: Isaiah 9:6
Sunday Service: Faith Like a Child
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Hits: 19
53 mins 14 secs
Sunday Service - Matthew 22:34-40
Wednesday Service: The Greatest Gift
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Hits: 18
28 mins 54 secs
Wednesday Service: Matthew 2:1-12
Sunday Service: Prophecies & People
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Hits: 23
28 mins 41 secs
Sunday Service: Matthew 2:1-18