Filter media by:
Sunday Service: Hearts of Expectancy
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Hits: 15
30 mins 35 secs
Sunday Service: Luke 3:15-18
Sunday Service: God is Near
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Hits: 16
27 mins 40 secs
Sunday Service: Matthew 1:18-23
Wednesday Service: The Glory of God's Son
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
Hits: 11
33 mins 53 secs
Wednesday Service: Isaiah 9:6
Sunday Service: Faith Like a Child
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Hits: 14
53 mins 14 secs
Sunday Service - Matthew 22:34-40
Wednesday Service: The Greatest Gift
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Hits: 14
28 mins 54 secs
Wednesday Service: Matthew 2:1-12
Sunday Service: Prophecies & People
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Hits: 19
28 mins 41 secs
Sunday Service: Matthew 2:1-18
Wednesday Service: Loved
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
Hits: 13
35 mins 31 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 29
Sunday Service: Friendship & Faithfulness
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Hits: 14
33 mins 7 secs
Sunday Service: Philippians 2:19-30
Sunday Service: Thoroughly Thankful
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Hits: 13
31 mins 47 secs
Sunday Service: Thoroughly Thankful
Wednesday Service: Work in Progress
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Hits: 10
32 mins 48 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 28