Filter media by:
Sunday Service: Guarded For Glory
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Hits: 11
25 mins
Sunday Service: Colossians 1:3-8
Wednesday Service: Always Faithful
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
Hits: 12
27 mins 10 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 39:1-5
Sunday Service: Truth and Lies
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Hits: 9
29 mins 58 secs
Sunday Service: Colossians 1:1-2
Wednesday Service: Who God Uses
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
Hits: 10
33 mins 26 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 38
Sunday Service: Absent on Purpose
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Hits: 12
25 mins 17 secs
Sunday Service: Mark 16:1-8
Men's Monday Night: Follow God
Mon, Apr 06, 2020
Hits: 14
21 mins 48 secs
Men's Monday Night: Nehemiah 9:5-38
Sunday Service: Palm Sunday
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Hits: 24
28 mins 19 secs
Sunday Service: John 12:12-19
Wednesday Service: Interruptions are Opportunities #3
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
Hits: 15
22 mins 25 secs
Wednesday Service: 1 Kings 17:17-24
Sunday Service: Compromise or Commitment?
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Hits: 7
29 mins 42 secs
Sunday Service: Psalm 1
Wednesday Service: Divine Appointments
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
Hits: 9
29 mins 31 secs
Divine Appointments: 1 Kings 17:7-16