Filter media by:
Sunday Service: Learning Contentment
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Hits: 13
32 mins 3 secs
Sunday Service: Philippians 4:8-22
Wednesday Service: Fully Following
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
Hits: 11
39 mins 59 secs
Wednesday night
Men's Monday Night: Unity
Mon, Mar 02, 2020
Hits: 15
16 mins 25 secs
Men's Monday Night: Nehemiah 5
Sunday Service: The Path To Peace
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Hits: 11
26 mins 6 secs
Sunday Service: Philppians 4:4-7
Wednesday Service: The Meeting
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Hits: 14
32 mins 3 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 33
Men's Monday Night: Victory
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
Hits: 9
21 mins 46 secs
Nehemiah 4:10-23
Sunday Service: Steadfast and Unified
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Hits: 16
30 mins 25 secs
Sunday Service: Philppians 4:1-3
Wednesday Service: God Reliance
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Hits: 9
29 mins 15 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 32:22-32
Men's Monday Night
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
Hits: 10
22 mins 20 secs
Nehemiah 4:1-9. How to deal with opposition.
Sunday Service: The Way To Walk
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Hits: 6
29 mins 20 secs
Sunday Service: Philippians 3:17-21