Filter media by:
Sunday Service: Family
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Hits: 1
29 mins 21 secs
Sunday Service: Colossians 3:18-4:1
Wednesday Service: Authentic Believers
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
Hits: 2
29 mins 11 secs
Wednesday Service: Isaiah 64:8
Sunday Service: Motives
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Hits: 2
31 mins 53 secs
Sunday Service: Colossians 3:12-17
Wednesday Service: The End
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
Hits: 2
33 mins 22 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 50:1-26
Sunday Service: Strengthen the Godly #3
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Hits: 5
22 mins 53 secs
Sunday Service: Colossians 3:9-11
Wednesday Service: Blessings & The Future
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Hits: 4
37 mins 11 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 49:1-33
Sunday Service: Resist the Earthly #2
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Hits: 6
29 mins 49 secs
Sunday Service: Colossians 3:5-9
Wednesday Service: Reconciliaition & Reunion
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
Hits: 6
31 mins 36 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 46:31-48:22
Sunday Service: Seek the Heavenly #1
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Hits: 6
28 mins 56 secs
Sunday Service: Colossians 3:1-4
Wednesday Service: Change
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
Hits: 4
33 mins 52 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 46:1-30